It's All About Stamping

Mojo 94

2 Comments

mojo94

I finally was able to sit at my desk and make a mojo card.  Yeah! (cough, cough)  This is unusual for me but hey, my head’s all fuzzy so what do you expect?  I like it though.  Hope you will too. 

Stamps:  Kind & Caring Thoughts, Best Yet (retired)
Cardstock: Bermuda Bay, Cameo Coral, Apricot Appeal, Almost Amethyst, Whisper White, Basic Black, Going Gray
Ink: Basic Black classic, Basic Black Craft, Versamark (on Apricot Appeal)
Accessories: 4 silver brads, Narrow Black organdy ribbon (retired), Black gingham ribbon, Ticket Punch, 1 1/4″ circle Punch, 1 3/8″ circle punch, dimensionals,

Hope you have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Mojo 94

  1. I like it too, Wendy! Those colors are fantastic!

    Like

  2. Oh.. I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these colors together!!
    Great Layout too… I am also a Mojo Fan! :o)

    Like

Leave a Reply

