It's All About Stamping

More Baby Girl Cards

1 Comment

little hellos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you are feeling better than I am!  I am still down with this miserable cold!  Ugh!  I hate to be sick! 

Here’s a couple more of the simple baby girl cards I made one day last week and I’ll have one more to post tomorrow.

Stamps: Little Hellos, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: Pink Pirouette, Barely Banana, Whisper White, (Pink Plaid – Paper Pizazz)
Ink: Basic Black
Accessories: Creamy Caramel marker, Eyelet Border punch, Modern Label punch, Soft Subtle brads, Very Vanilla 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon, Mat Pack, Paper Piercing tool, Rectangle & Circle Nestabilities, Corner Rounder punch,

Thanks for stopping by! I appreciate your support!

One thought on “More Baby Girl Cards

  1. These are darling! Love the design and all the sweetness!

    Lesley 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

