It's All About Stamping

Aimee has a baby…

2 Comments

imhere070109

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My niece had her baby last week so I made a few baby girl cards Friday or Saturday.  I’ve been getting one of those summer head colds and I’m not feeling well so I’m just going to post a few of the baby cards I had made.  You know I’m sick when I don’t feel like stamping!   

Stamps:  I’m Here (retired), Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: Pink Pirouette, Barely Banana, Whisper White, (Pink Plaid – Papper Pizazz)
Ink: Pink Pirouette, Basic Black
Accessories: Modern Label punch, Soft Subtle brads, Very Vanilla 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon, dimensionals, Eyelet Border punch, Corner rounder punch

Thanks for stopping by! Come again soon!

2 thoughts on “Aimee has a baby…

  1. Sweet card for a sweet little girl!

    Like

  2. love this card!!!!!!!!!
    feel better :D)
    Debbie

    Like

Leave a Reply

