It's All About Stamping

Bloom With Hope 3

1 Comment

Happy July 4th Everyone!

I’m sharing another card I made using another stamp from the hostess stamp set Bloom With Hope.  I’ve used the Mojo Sketch 352 and the PTI color challenge for this card as well.
6a00d8341c64e753ef01a73de38e5b970d-450wiMojo352Sketch

070415

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Bloom with Hope
Paper: Whisper White, Cajun Craze, Peach Parfait & DSP, Watercolor Paper, Soft Sky,
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black, Peach Parfait, Summer Starfruit, Gumball Green, Cajun Craze, Soft Sky,
Accessories:  1/4″ corner rounder, Tiny Triangles emboss folder, gold elastic ribbon, Cajun Craze button, Circle Nestabilities,

Thanks for stopping by!          

CKAli Signature

One thought on “Bloom With Hope 3

  1. Very pretty card.. I may try and case this card if this is ok?

    Like

Leave a comment