It's All About Stamping

A Pool Party 12th Birthday

2 Comments

I just popped by to share a card I made for one of the young girls in my church turning 12 and coming into YW.   I’m currently without a secretary who usually makes the bday cards but this was fun so I didn’t mind at all!

101813

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Memorable Moments (love that set!!)
Paper:  Pool Party, Whisper White,   Sweet Shop DSP
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black
Accessories:  Pool Party Button, Double Scallop Ribbon punch, Corner Rounder punch, PTI By the Numbers dies,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

2 thoughts on “A Pool Party 12th Birthday

  1. Such a sweet card!! Love it! :)

  2. Love your sweet card and I am sure the recipient will too. Love the Pool Party papers.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 418 other followers