It's All About Stamping

Happy Father’s Day

1 Comment

Hello friends!  I hope you are enjoying your Saturday and Father’s Day weekend.  I love and appreciate the special men in my life and wish them a very Happy Father’s Day!

Image
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Teeny Tiny Wishes, Through the Trees (non SU)
Paper:  Midnight Muse, Crumb Cake, Early Espresso,
Ink:  Early Espresso, Versamark,
Accessories:  Square Lattice Emboss Folder, Early Espresso 1/8″ taffeta ribbon, Clear Embossing Powder, Sponge dauber, Spellbinder Label die,

 

Image

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Teeny Tiny Wishes, Through the Trees (non SU)
Paper:  Sage Shadow, Whisper White,
Ink:  Basic Black, Versamark,
Accessories:  Clear Embossing Powder, Square Lattice Embossing Folder, Silver Brads, Spellbinder Label die,

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day

  1. No picture came thru

    Like

Leave a comment