It's All About Stamping

Occasions Mini CASE

5 Comments

This is kind of CASE from the Occasions Mini pg 40.  I wanted a little treat box and this is  a different twist on my 2-5-7-10 or Gable box.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper:  Bashful Blue, Whisper White, Acetate, Delicate Dots (retired)
Ink:  Basic Black,
Accessories:  Scallop Trim Border punch, Daisies Bigz die, Labels collection framelit,  2 buttons,  (cadbury mini-eggs…yum!)

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Occasions Mini CASE

  1. What did you use to make the actual bag? Could you provide instructions to make the bag?
    Thanks!
    Kathy Williams

  2. So sweet! I going to try my hand at making these for Easter as well. Do you use the Splitcoast pattern for the gable box? Thanks, Linda

  3. This is a cute project. Love the soft springy colors. TFS

  4. This is stinkin’ adorable. I love it!! I will be featuring this box on My Crafty Picks #59 with a link back to your blog on 4-1-12. Make sure to stop by to check out all the picks and to pick up your blog badge to display on your blog for being featured!!

    If you wish to decline please email me by responding to this comment to let me know.

    Thanks and take care
    Tiffany Bauer
    http://www.mycraftyworld.blogspot.com

  5. This is great! Love the window you created with the framelit. You’re decription here: “(cadbury mini-eggs…yum!)” was my exact thought when I first looked at this cute box, lol.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 411 other followers