It's All About Stamping

It’s Been Too Long…

13 Comments

…since I last stamped.  I’ve tried to get to my stamp desk for weeks and other things have been taking priority.  But I decided I was going to do it today no matter what and would post it no matter how much I liked it! lol!  So here it is…not one of my favs but these aren’t my fav choice of colors… but I had to use the fun new Sale-a-bration DSP!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Outlined Occasions (SAB), Create a Cupcake,
Paper:  Lucky Limeade, Calypso Coral, Pool Party, Very Vanilla, Everyday Enchantment DSP (SAB),
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black, markers:  Lucky Limeade, Calypso Coral, Pool Party,
Accessories:  Everyday Enchantment Ribbon & Brad Pack (SAB), Adorning Accents Edgelit, Cupcake Builder punch, Circle Cutter, 1-3/4″ circle punch, 2 3/8″ scallop circle punch, Mat pack/paper piercer,

Thanks for not giving up on me friends!

13 thoughts on “It’s Been Too Long…

  1. Darling card…good to see you back!

  2. I think it is cute. Thanks for stamping today!

  3. Beautiful! Glad to see you back :)!

  4. So glad you’re back! This is a happy-colored card for a celebration! Let’s celebrate that you’re back stamping! :)

  5. Wendy -I never gave up on you – you’re new card is beautiful and as always “my kinda card”. To tell you the truth I have been sick with a terrible cold since Jan.1 and
    have done very little stamping…even sent a few purchased cards which was hard ti do!! So hang in there
    and I’ll continue to check you out!!!! love ann hunt or
    auntieann1

  6. I’ve been worrying about you. Hope all is well. I don’t think you’ve ever made a card I haven’t loved. It’s really cute and wonderful inspiration for me.
    Hope 2012 will be good to you.
    Linda

  7. Well, it’s definitely a winner in my book! Glad you’re back stamping! I went through the same thing earlier this year!

  8. Designs like this are worth waiting ful. it put a smile on my face. thank you

  9. And about time too!!! I have missed you soooo much!!! I always love your cards,,,,,,,always!!!!
    They are always balm to my soul. Thanks for such a cheerful card!!

  10. beautiful card Wendy ~ always enjoy your creativity! Have a great weekend :-)

  11. I’m celebrating that you are back :) Sweet birthday card!

  12. Welcome back. I’ve missed you! Hope all has been well. This card is cute. I like the set that “celebrate” stamp is in.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers