It's All About Stamping

Into Simple!

5 Comments

In case you’re wondering what has happened to me I am fine just on the road with my daughter.  We’re taking her up to college in Idaho and making a stop or two before we get there.  We’re headed “home” to Arizona to visit with family and friends for awhile and then to visit my other daughter in Idaho before taking this one to school.  I will be back mid September and will have a month’s worth of catch up to do!  Ugh!  Anyway, I will return as soon as I possibly can.

Maybe it’s because my life is so crazy but I have been drawn to the extreme CAS cards lately.  I made this just before leaving town and it will be my last post for a little while.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Faith in Nature,
Paper:  **Naturals Ivory**, Soft Suede,
Ink:  Timber Brown Stazon,  Reinkers:  More Mustard, Old Olive, Soft Suede,
Accessories:  Dotted Scallop Ribbon border punch, Green button, rhinestone, aqua painters, scoring tool, hemp twine,

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Into Simple!

  1. beautiful! I love the simplicity of it

    Like

  2. This is so beautiful! Love the CAS design and your colouring is perfect!

    Like

  3. Hi Wendy, So simple and so elegant. Really beautiful! Love the little rhinestone accent!
    Diane

    Like

  4. Gorgeous, Wendy. This is a must-have set now I have seen your cards. I too am getting to love CAS! Have a wonderful time on your holiday.

    Like

  5. So pretty! Love the scored “mat” you created. Now I’m thinking I need this set! Have a wonderful (and safe!) trip!

    Like

Leave a comment