It's All About Stamping

A CASE from SU!

Leave a comment

I just loved the little card that was featured in a SU video that I found on my Stampin’ Up! website.  You can find it here.  Or visit my website and go to the “Join the Fun” tab, then “Kit Techniques”, then “Water coloring Techniques”.  I didn’t use the watercolor technique and I added the white dotted scallop ribbon border at the bottom but the basic idea is a CASE (copy and share everything).  I paper-pieced the Real Red and Pacific Point flower and used the Daffodil Delight marker on the yellow flower.  I also made this card in a square version.   Gotta LOVE a cute CAS (clean and simple) card!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Easy Events,
Paper:  Real Red & DSP, Pacific Point, Whisper White,
Ink:  Basic Black,
Accessories:  Daffodil Delight marker, Wild Wasabi marker,  1/4″ Whisper White grosgrain ribbon, Dotted scallop ribbon border punch,

Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a comment