It's All About Stamping

Thoroughly Thankful

1 Comment

Hi All!  Hope you’re having a wonderful October day.  It’s cool and rainy here today.  Thank goodness!  I’m sick of 90 degree weather!

I was trying to make a card yesterday that would be easy for 17-yr old girls to make and after I put this together I of course decided this wasn’t the one!  I’ll share it anyway!  I used a retired set on this and have several new sets sitting here that I need to ink up!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Thoroughly Thankful, Curly Cute
Paper: Mellow Moss, Always Artichoke, Really Rust, Ruby Red, Summer Sun, Soft Suede, Festive Finery DSP (retired)
Ink: Jet Black Stazon
Accessories: Misc Button, hemp, Narrow organdy ribbon, Spellbinder Label die & texture plate, dew drop,

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Thoroughly Thankful

  1. Love this card!

    Like

Leave a comment