It's All About Stamping

Come to Bethlehem

1 Comment

When I saw this set,  Come to Bethlehem, I fell in love with it and started to think of all the possibilities.  What great classic cards it could make!  This is the first chance I’ve had to play with it so look for many more to come!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Come to Bethlehem
Paper: Cherry Cobbler and DSP, Basic Black, Confetti White, Silver Foil,
Ink: Basic Black Craft, Jet Black Stazon,
Accessories: Top Note Die, Modern Label punch, Large Oval punch, Scallop Trim Border punch, Rhinestones, Black Embossing powder, 1/8″ Black Taffeta ribbon, Dimensionals,

Come see me again soon!

One thought on “Come to Bethlehem

  1. I haven’t cared for this stamp set….until now!!! You sure did it justice–it’s beautiful!!!

    Like

Leave a comment