It's All About Stamping

Verve Anniversary Sketch #202

10 Comments

 

AVS202Julee and the Verve team have several great sketches posted for the Anniversary celebration.  This is sketch #2 for the week.  I still have to catch up on sketch 1 but I got this stamp set in the mail today and wanted to try it with this sketch. 

This card uses:

Stamps:  Autumn Splendor
Cardstock: Basic Black, So Saffron, Soft Suede, Haiku, So Saffron DSP, Glossy White (polished stone technique),
Ink: Soft Suede, Jet Black Stazon,
Accessories: Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Nestabilities, Really Rust Buttons, Gold Elastic Cord, Really Rust reinker, So Saffron reinker, Old Olive reinker, 2 dew drops, Dimensionals, Sponge, Alcohol, cotton ball,

Thanks for visiting! Come again soon!

10 thoughts on “Verve Anniversary Sketch #202

  1. Oooh….that turned out really pretty…love the piercing. Congrats BTW on your MOJO winnings – way to go!!!

    Like

  2. That is truly one lovely card. I am so jealous.

    Like

  3. Just gorgeous! Love the way you added the buttons and colored the leaf. I think I need to get this set.

    Like

  4. Stunning!

    Like

  5. OMG! Could this be any more beautiful? WOW!

    Like

  6. Wow, another great card. Your the best.
    Faye

    Like

  7. What a beautiful card. Love your unique way of attaching buttons, and especially love the colors in the large leaf. This is a PERFECT fall card. TFS.

    Like

  8. This is just stunning! I’m so glad Nancy led me to your work…..I will be back!!!!

    Like

  9. Fabulous card!

    Like

Leave a comment